Weather Alert

Austin School Board elects officers for 2020 at organizational meeting Monday

The Austin School Board held their organizational meeting for 2020 Monday afternoon in the District Office Conference Room at Austin High School, and Carolyn Dube was re-elected as chairperson for the board for 2020 after serving in the same capacity in 2019. 

Peggy Young will again serve as Vice-Chair for the board in 2020, while Don Leathers will serve as Treasurer and Angie Goetz as Clerk for the Austin School board in 2020.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On